SGMI London


Prof Fred A. Epstein Deputy Dean and Head, Paediatrics & Endocrinology


Prof Linda Cheung Head, Pharmacology and Life Sciences


Prof Thomas Forbes Head, Cardiothoracic and General Surgery


Dr Ann Stuart Associate Dean for Fellows


Prof Andrew Godwin Head, Respiratory Medicine


Prof Stan Wozniak Head, Research Design & Methodology


Senior Management Team


Dr Liz Elgin Academic Registrar cade Registrar


Dr Kankana Ghosh Head, Information Systems


Prof John A Johnson Head, Health and Population Sciences


Prof John Wilkinson Dean of SGMI and Head, Internal Medicine


Dr Kjell O. Engman Liaison Physician and Acting Head, PROMs


Dr Gordon Smith Head, Clinical Lab and Radiology

St George’s Medical Institute, Cranmer Terrace, Jenner Wing 3:320, London SW17 0RE

Contact SGMI: Telephone +44 (0)2032 8672 63

© 2019 St George’s Medical Institute. All rights reserved.